Part I. Dawn
Mr. Blueberry starts thinking about the meaning of life. 
Part II. Noon
Mr. Blueberry leaves the family bush and sets off for new adventures.
Part III. Dusk
Mr. Blueberry is hiding under a burdock and is extremely happy that his pants are nice and dry.
Part IV. Midnight
Mr. Blueberry has finally found his first adventure.

You may also like

Back to Top